Term Dates

 

JOHN BUCHAN School
Calendar 2018/2019
Autumn Term 2018
First Day of Term       Tuesday 4th September 2018
School Closed           Monday 1st October 2018
Half Term                   Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018
Last Day of Term       Thursday 20th December 2018
 
Spring Term 2019
First Day of Term       Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term                   Monday 11th February to Friday 15th February 2019
Last day of Term        Friday 12th April 2019
 
Summer Term 2019
First Day of Term       Monday 29th April 2019
Half Term                   Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
School Closed           Friday 28th June 2019
Last Day of Term       Wednesday17th July 2019
 
John Buchan will closed to pupils on:
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 1st October 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Friday 28th June 2019

Thursday 18th and Friday 19th July 2019